Contact Us

Administration

Allen Van Driel, FACHE – allen.vandriel@scmhks.org

Chief Executive Officer

 

Cardiac Rehabilitation

Paula Hayes, RN – paula.hayes@scmhks.org

 

Emergency

Laura Kingsbury, RN – laura.kingsbury@scmhks.org

 

Environmental Services

Shellie Phipps – shellie.phipps@scmhks.org

 

Facilities Management

Randy Archer – randy.archer@scmhks.org

 

Family Practice Clinic

Amanda Mocaby – amanda.mocaby@scmhks.org

Clinic Manager

 

Finance

Viola Babcock – viola.babcock@scmhks.org

Chief Financial Officer

 

Food Services

Steve Smith – steve.smith@scmhks.org

 

Human Resources

Julee Kirnie – julee.kirnie@scmhks.org

 

Health Information Management

Leslie Blizzard, MA, RHIT – leslie.blizzard@scmhks.org

 

Imaging

Mariah Weis – mariah.weis@scmhks.org

 

Informational Technology

Tammy Gaston

 

Laboratory

Kate Garman, MLT – kate.garman@scmhks.org

 

Marketing and Development

Amy Doane – amy.doane@scmhks.org

Materials Management

Sandy Urbina

 

Nursing Services

Sarah Ragsdale, RN, BSN – sarah.ragsdale@scmhks.org

 

Obstetrical Services

Lakin Lyon, RN – lakin.lyon@scmhks.org

 

Occupational Therapy

Debra Hanson, OT – debra.hanson@scmhks.org

 

Pharmacy

Kristie Clancy, RN – kristie.clancy@scmhks.org

 

Physical Therapy

Ashley Behymer, DPT – ashley.behymer@scmhks.org

 

Pulmonary Services

Jessica Hommon, CRT – jessica.hommon@scmhks.org

 

QI/Risk Management

Julie Haresnape – julie.haresnape@scmhks.org

 

Specialty Clinics

Deb Tillett, LPN – deb.tillet@scmhks.org

 

Surgical Services

Renae Snyder, RN – renae.snyder@scmhks.org